Conseil exécutif

Conseil exécutif de l’AEGEP pour l’année scolaire 2018-2019

 

Allo

Administrateurs
Présidente Catherine Veilleux :  catherine.veilleux.8@ulaval.ca
Secrétaire-trésorier Françoise Meunier : francoise.meunier.1@ulaval.ca
VP Communications Daphnée Bernier-Marceau : daphnee.bernier-marceau.1@ulaval.ca & aegep@asso.ulaval.ca
VP Pédago Myriam Blanchet : myriam.blanchet.3@ulaval.ca
VP Externe Bastian Raulier : bastian.raulier.1@ulaval.ca
VP Commandite Sébastien Boutet : sebastien.boutet.1@ulaval.ca
VP Socio Béatrice Lessard-Hamel : beatrice.lessard-hamel.1@ulaval.ca
VP Industriel Alexandre Ouellet : alexandre.ouellet.17@ulaval.ca
VP Externe Bastian Raulier : bastian.raulier.1@ulaval.ca
VP Logistique Bastien Savard : bastien.savard.1@ulaval.ca
Représentants
1re année Alice Groleau : alice.groleau.1@ulaval.ca
2e année Étienne Martel : etienne.martel.3@ulaval.ca
3e année Arnaud Côté : arnaud.cote.1@ulaval.ca
Responsables
Directeur Festival Raphaël Côté-Vachon : raphael.cote-vachon.1@ulaval.ca
Directeur Initiation Nicolas Cabanac : nicolas.cabanac.1@ulaval.ca
Directrice 5 à 7 Sara Mondor : sara.mondor.1@ulaval.ca
Représentant Finissants  Boby Lessard : boby.lessard.1@ulaval.ca
Jeux de la Physique Olivier Mercure : olivier.mercure.2@ulaval.ca
Directeur Asso  Antonin Balleux-Lamoureux : antonin.balleux-lamoureux.1@ulaval.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

Archives

Télécharger : AnciensConseilsExecutifs